Evangelia Promo CD (full album)

In 2012, with a new lineup, during the composition of the songs that later will enter the tracklist of our first full length album, we decided to record 3 tracks in advance, to be used as promotional material. In addition to the most raw mix compared to the final versions, there is a treat: an alternative version of the track “Get Down All The Demons”! Have a good listening!

Promo 2007 – Sun (full album)

Here’s another blast from the past with the “Promo 2017” better known as “Sun”. Not many people know that the creepy intro wanted to convey the terror of an astronaut drifting against the sun, aware of the bad end who was waiting for him… an incipit worthy of a Lovecraft’s tale! The track “Sun” has found place in our live tracklists for a long time, meanwhile the last track is a remaster of “Falling” with new vocal lines. Enjoy!

From Happiness To Disgrace (full album)

With the new year, we have decided to make a small gift to all the people who follow us and support us in this period of forced break; we have decided to share, in their entirety, our publications. We are sure that for many of you it will be a surprise to listen to our debut “From Happiness To Disgrace” published on 2005! Have fun!

Grave Party 2017

HaddaH would like to thank Eric Vieni for letting us coming back to the GRAVE PARTY!

A suffocating heat didn’t stop us from playing at Area 1, and to heat even more those present who, with passion supported all the bands of the festival.

Particular thanks go to Marcello, without which we couldn’t participate. Although our split, there is still friendship, which has come out on stage, as in the past. So Cello, good luck for the future and horns raised up for you! /,,/,

Live at Grave Party 2017

Pubblicato da HaddaH su Sabato 8 luglio 2017